Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6029515359 A Single Woman in Fair Oaks, CA 66 / Patient Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Fair Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fair Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fair Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to learn and experience life with a zest. To follow life's path and to improve myself so that I may leave this world with the awareness of my purpose and to have that someone special walk life's adventureous road with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work in the yard, do projects around the house, or bicycle along the American Park Way.... most activities that are outside. Those Decorating TV shows have got me hooked!

The most influential person in my life has been

Affectionate and honorable character........someone that my mother wouldbe happy and proud for me to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great smile and am tall...5' 10"

The last book I read and enjoyed

-The Five People You Meet in Heaven-by Mitch Albom....I read it after my step father (of 30 years) died. It put a wonderful face on the journey from this earthly place to the next,(heaven) and what one can learn about the life that one has lead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my supportive and loving: Father, sister, friends
  2. Thankful for the the job I have that brings me that good feeling when I help someone.
  3. Thankful for Maggie and Hanna, my two yellow labs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensitive and emotional being

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

The I am a serious person by nature, who is always trying to look at the lighter side of life. Laughter which begins with the smile is a wonderful starting point.