Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6029512254 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 55 / Physician/Associate Professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my good health, helping patients heal, protecting the environment, reading, working out/hiking, being close to friends/family, trying to be the best person I can, and enjoying life. I also greatly enjoy good conversations on stimulating, fun, introspective, intellectual and/or witty subjects.

I typically spend my leisure time

Oh, the usual ways, I suppose. I'm always reading a book. I enjoy plays, movies, bowling, museums, travel. I love eating out. I try to get out of the city as often as possible and hike in nature. And, yes, I watch TV now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

A healthy mixture of curiosity and laughter. I think it's wonderful to be with someone who is interested in many subjects, some of which are new to me, and who thrives in life being full of new thoughts and new experiences. Having a good sense of humor is one of the best traits of all.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading W. Jackson Bates biography of Samuel Johnson, the first writer of the official English Dictionary. I found Johnson to be very inspirational, and admired how respected he was and how he succeeded in life even though beset with severe physical and personal problems. I read a lot of biographies, classic literature, medical journals, spiritual books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sensitive, very sentimental, that the good in life and people touches me deeply.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I hope more can be shared one to one, the best way to truly get to know someone.

I am
Very Liberal