Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6029493865 A Single Woman in Escalon, CA 60 / Administrative Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Escalon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Escalon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Escalon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, see new places and have new experiences. I enjoy theatre, music and dancing. Family and friends are an important part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, small house projects, visiting with friends, I like to walk, love to dance, learning to play golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Willingness to help, generous spirit,

The last book I read and enjoyed

A humorous detective book, a little romance, a little laughter, it was light and entertaining, I love to read spiritual and informational books but light reading relaxes me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and happiness of my children
  2. The wonderful relationship I have with my family
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a leader, although willing to follow,once I get comfortable in a situation I will step up to the plate and get the job done.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I like to have fun and experience life. My children and siblings, extended family are an important aspect of my life.