Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6029487379 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 49 / Software

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

is learning and trying new things..

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time at the gym, walking with my dog, practicing power yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities I look for in another person is a sense of humor, family oriented, likes to responsibly splurge every now and again, self confidence without the cockiness, someone who cares to give back, someone who likes to eat out in search of finding the next favorite place to eat! And someone who enjoys college football (Go DAWGS!) and professional football.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just Who Will You Be? by Maria Shriver. The book is about really knowing who you are. I like the book because it makes you take a look at the core of who you really are and not to let society and materialism get in the way of defining who you are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for a roof over my head
  3. I am thankful for close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice right away that I'm really easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

Ask me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama