Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6029486776 A Single Man in Flagstaff, AZ 34 / events coordinator.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northern arizona university

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Recently, I have a discovered a passion for writing; namely, fiction and poetry. I've gotten nothing but positive feedback in my workshop. Oddly, I also love editing work aside from my own. So, in essence, I am passionate about English and writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games and reading are pretty common, as is abusing my Netflix account. I go for quick runs once in a while to take my mind off of things, and can often be seen doing stuff around the house with an iPod at my side.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can find the bright side of a bad day. I also like taking care of people, so if you don't want to be spoiled once in a while--either with dinner or a little something to show you I'm thinking of you--don't bother checking in!And yes, a sense of humor is always a requirement.

The first thing people notice about me

If you would listen to one of my friends, it's the fabulous way I treat others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Codex Alera: Captain's Fury

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The understanding and compassion my friends/family have given I'm not flawless!
  2. My friends that I can confide in, and that can always put a smile on my face.
  3. The skills and the personality which I have been given. Don't know what I'd do without them!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty open book, to be honest! I don't hide any particularly outstanding traits.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I treat everyone--regardless of their disposition towards me--with respect. I've learned that at the end of the day, only a few things are genuinely worth worrying about...the rest is ultimately not a big deal. I love just kicking back and relaxing on the couch, sometimes for hours on end watching my favorite shows (there, I admit it--I can be lazy! Ha). I want a dog, but do not have one...yet. I love spending time with my nieces, since they keep me feeling 1/4 my age. And at the end of the day, I love my life...and hope that I can share my life with someone awesome, just as I hope to share in someone else's.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, tron: legacy, batman: the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

conan o'brien, firefly, archer