Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6029473459 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 59 / Medical professional in Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life, it is way too short to sit back and watch, you need to take an active part in your future, take chances, search for fun, try new things and seek adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

so many different ways....outdoors in the mountains, hiking, camping, at home reading, napping, on the lake, rarely at the mall!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerity, affection, adventuresome

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Lovely Bones, a story told in first person by a young girl who was murdered. It sounds very depressing but in all honesty a perspective I've never read before and an enjoyable read. Hope that this doesn't make me sound too macabre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family
  2. My health
  3. the flexibilty of my job allowing me to schedule great vacations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

a common misconception, beacuse I enjoy laughter, often times people tend to feel I don't have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind

A little more about me

I'm worth taking a chance for.