Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6029452280 A Single Man in Portland, OR 47 / Attorney

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about creating and experiencing music, and utilizing my legal training to help creative people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading, making/experiencing music, watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Attractive and physically fit, intelligent and open-minded, caring, enjoys music or the arts, has a sense of humor and does not take herself too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Saddest Summer of Samuel S" by JP Donleavy. Irreverent novella about an aging, neurotic American living abroad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. The various, wonderful groups of friends I have - and family.
  3. My passion for music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My diverse interests.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for a serious relationship and someone to settle down with.