Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6029447379 A Single Woman in Troy, NY 49 / Financing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Troy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Whether it's the movies, out for dinner, a BBQ at my brother's, meeting a friend for coffee and great conversation, checking out the local farmer's market or just hanging out at home relaxing. I also enjoy cooking, traveling, or even just a drive for the day, reading, taking walks, going to a ball game, hearing a local band play and of course there is always something to do around the house. The only thing missing is having someone special to share it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person who is able to accept people as they are and can love un-conditionally.

The first thing people notice about me

My good nature and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz, By the Light of the Moon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. That anything is possible.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm an extrovert in disguise.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am hoping to find someone who is willing to take the time to get to know one another and is truly ready for a relationship. I know people always say "life is short", but it's so true. I don't want to spend it searching- I want to spend it sharing.