Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6029330464 A Single Man in Belmont, CA 62 / Customer Service for a Geophysics Manufacturing Company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Belmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Belmont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belmont, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working around the house, fixing and building things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yard work, work around the house, ride my motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and love of outdoors

The first thing people notice about me

My Sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter - Order of the Phoenix. I liked the variety of characters and their ever changing personalities as they have grown up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness of my family. Mother, brothers neices and nephews
  2. My health and well being
  3. How lucky to have a comfortable standard of living.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Sarcastic humor can sometimes be mis-interpreted

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Not a very religous person but I am a romantic at heart.