Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6029277153 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 66 / Office Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about keeping mother earth "user friendly".

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting (water color).

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The House of Gentle Men. It was about a half-way house for men sentenced to servitude for breaking the laws against women. The most enlightening thing was that I knew the author for a greater "insight".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm extraordinary.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I'm nurturing, loving, loyal and voluptious. The meaningful men in my life were generally long-term. I've never been the jealous type, and those that knew me, never tried to test that side of me.