Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6029238170 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 78 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My way to stay healthy.To travel the World.My family,friends and my believe in God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping a lovely Home,Gardening,Reading,Sewing ,spending time with family and Friends and surely Travel to close and foreign Places.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a person is that they have a Godly outlook on life. Other qualities that are extremely important to me are clean'ness loyalty, kindness,loving and caring ,and romantic,know how to treat a Lady.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people say they notice about me is my positive energy,and always an outlook for happiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Date...or Soul Mate? - How to know if someone is worth pursuing in two dates or less". It gave me insight as to the personalities I might encouter in my search for a true companion, and solid suggestions as to how to handle it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My believe in God
  2. My Daughter and Son
  3. My Health and never ending Joy and good outlook on life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice right away that I can be an unconditional friend.I love to be active and I have a lot of love to give to a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

The Person I would enjoy to be with,has class is sophiticated and is able to enjoy Tripp'slike the one I had just taken arround the World.