Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6029210663 A Single Woman in North Huntingdon, PA 58 / Registered Nurse

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Huntingdon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Huntingdon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Huntingdon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quiet intimate time alone with my partner balanced with socializing. Leading a respectful life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cleaning, cooking, shopping, dining out, thinking, outdoors, sports, movies, TV, music, planning my next decorating project. (Not in order of priority.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Tending Roses." A book about life choices and being courageous enough to choose what really matters in life. (Fiction)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, positive attributes.
  2. My son
  3. My enduring hope for a fulfilling life with a trustworthy person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How truly sensitive I am.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to dance, listen to all types of music, enjoy live performances (theater, symphony although it's been years). I love Pirate games, hockey, football, basketball. Would like to learn to golf, play tennis.