Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6029180661 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / Revenue accountant for a large O&G firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Striving to become a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending the theatre, festivals and sporting events. I love to dance, most favorable is swing. Having dinner or drinks with friends, relaxing at home watching a good movie or working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows how to treat a woman and follows through when giving his word.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. While socializing, they will notice my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Murder mystery by Kate White. I love the suspense, always wanting to read on...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy life
  2. My family
  3. My life experiences, since they make up who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a strong-willed, fun-loving Leo. :)