Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6029078367 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 37 / Chef

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life. Having fun. Sharing time with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading cookbooks, planning menus, relaxing, napping, contemplating life, eating, cooking, exercising. I like to go to farmers markets, restaurants, to the beach to chill out or swim, I like people watching and intelligent conversation. I like dancing - especially salsa, and I would love to learn tango.

The most influential person in my life has been

Acceptance. True love is accepting yourself and therefor accepting others. If you cannot accept someone for who they are, do not try to change them, rather, find someone who you can accept. That is being completely honest with yourself and your partner. That is true love.

The first thing people notice about me

I can only speculate, since I am me and not other people: I am a hard nut to crack. I am very reserved most of the time. I am very serious, focused and diligent. I am very straight forward, I like to get to the point. I don't like to waste time. That I am strikingly handsome maybe??

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I have been reading books about business, investing and finance. They have all been good in one way or another - very informative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Free Will
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know, I don't particularly care what people notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a Gemini. If I were you, I would do your homework :)