Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6029039866 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 50 / Advertising/Marketing/Publicity for the Entertainment Industry

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Vegetarianism (as long as someone can respect this, I'm a great cook), Animals (dogs/cats, whatever), Christianity (not any of that judgemental stuff, it's all about we should learn to be loving, helpful, and compassionate to our fellow beings).

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out at home, or meeting friends for lunch or dinner in restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a few "mosts":Vegetarianism, or willing to be vegetarian.Christianity, but not judgemental, just open and loving.Oh yeah, superficial stuff...Good lips, and cute toes!I'd be SO happy!

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make friends and "engage" people, no matter that situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist is my favorite book of all time. It's a story by a South American writer, about a shepherd in Spain; and how if you have a dream, and just follow through no matter what, then you will acheive your goals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My opportunities
  3. My openess

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes a while to get to see all of my "layers"; so I can't tell you now.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm not an easily describe-able person. But, if you're looking for a unique yet productive, and always interesting guy, I'm that. There are times where I work a lot, and do really well; but I need my "fun time" also. Anyone who can not be vegetarian, Christian (but not judgemental), please don't contact me, because we'll both be wasting our time. Looking forward to anyone who is though!!!