Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028806671 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 55 / Nursing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baylor
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from baylor. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, family, food, and health. I think that a good combination of each is needed to get the best things life has to offer. It is also important to have someone to share these things with.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to read, cook, laugh, and work on improving myself. I think you should never miss a chance to improve yourself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, he must be able to give and receive the truth

The first thing people notice about me

My quick witt

The last book I read and enjoyed

DREAMS FROM MY FATHER, it's an memoir about Obama's life and his inspiration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to talk
  2. Sharing good times together
  3. Willing to see the other's view

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very friendly

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a fun loving person who enjoys all of the things adult can enjoy.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field