Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028775571 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 37 / General Manager in the moving & storage industry

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. I want to learn and grow, to see the world, to just be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends watching sports or going to concerts. Taking my nieces and godchildren to the park or the beach. I also love traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I belive that honesty is the single largest foundation that any type of relationship is built on, without it you have nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

My realism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen Kings Everything's Eventual. It is a series of 14 short stories. I am absolutely hooked on his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My softer side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm simply looking for someone to share my life with. I love to go out and have fun. Some days I'll jump in my car and just pick a direction to drive in until I find a spot I'd like to check out.