Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028661655 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 52 / Compliance Management for Real Estate Law Firm

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion lies with maintaing a healthy and happy attitude towards life. Being an honest and compassionate girl. Keeping my strong ties to my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch a little television or maybe read. I sometimes go for a drive when the weather is pretty out and try and find unique photo opportunities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and sincere. My guy must be happy and have a positive outlook on life. If he has a great smile along with a romantic demeanor, that would be my little slice of heaven.

The first thing people notice about me

What a difficult question. I would have to say my shine, my friends say that I can light up a room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Awayward Angel, this book was writted by an ex-outlaw biker. It describes the life and times of a Hells Angel. I like fact based novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have never given that any thought.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

Please ask me for these details, I don't believe that a written self description of myself by me is a good way for anyone to form an opinion of me.