Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028593859 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 57 / Executive Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a & m university
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a & m university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, friends, finding someone to share my life with. And ... my golden retrievers!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Movies, walking my golden retrievers, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship, faithfulness, loyalty, passion, friendship, love.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and friendliness; I enjoy meeting and talking with people!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue Smoke by Nora Roberts. Enjoy reading stories of intrigue and romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. (My parents & siblings all live in the Houston area.)
  2. I am thankful for my two boys (29 & 20), who are both happy and healthy!
  3. I am thankful for great friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I have to offer in a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a huge Dallas Cowboys fan and am soooo glad it is finally football season again!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative