Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028399175 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 40 / Consultant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things: sports, reading, learning, my family, friends, etc. Basically when I am passionate about something you will know...I will tend to be over the top about it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time hanging out with friends, reading, watching reality TV, going to they gym, and just relaxing!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If you don't have honesty and trust, you don't have anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality! I am fun, outgoing, and witty!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading King of Torts, by John Grisham. I love reading books about law and Grisham is one of my favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Health
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing