Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028376160 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 67 / Retired from full time....work several part time

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having fun..if it's not fun I'm not doing it. There is enough sadness in the world and life is too short so I want to enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the movies...the only time I totally relax and just do one thing at a time. I also enjoy eating in restaurants because I don't do that a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like an open, honest and funny man who is burly and if he has a beard it's definitely a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very outspoken and do not let people mistreat me in any way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings...I love the mystical/magical stuff where your mind can take you anywhere you want to go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I own my own home
  2. that I have great friends
  3. that I am on good terms with nearly everyone I know

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really shy with strangers but as soon as I get to know them I'm totally outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

That I do work a lot, multitask and am a Typical Type A personality but when I want to find the time to do something I can...for the right person I'll find the time to do anything.