Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028375758 A Single Woman in Taylors, SC 34 / Customer Service

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Taylors
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Taylors, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taylors, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others. I tend to help others before I help myself. I feel better giving then recieving.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies, or just hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for is trust and honesty. I expect for them to be as open with me as I am with them.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I have a wonderful personality and am very easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stuart Wood Novels. They are mystery with romance. I liked the intrigue in it and how you never know the ending until the end. They are very hard to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. Everyday on this earth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal