Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028370163 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 39 / Medical Technologist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. I think it is very important that a family is well connected to each other and loves each other. Does things together, a sence of community in a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv, movies, and generally relaxing or entertainment.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in the person I am looking for is understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

Does a smile count as appearance? I'm generally a happy and content person, I would imagine that what one may notice is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is slightly embarrassing, the last book I read was a romance novel. I liked the way it took my mind off things I didn't want to think about at that moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the love and support from my family.
  2. I'm thankful that I have a good friend to call when i need help and someone to talk too.
  3. I'm thankful that I have my health and a bright mind to think things out.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sence of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I love the beach.