Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028367067 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 45 / Business and financial analysis in a corporate setting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, my religious and political beliefs.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, travelling, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, sense of humor, conservative values

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

"What Color is a Conservative" - autobiography by J.C. Watts (first Black Republican Congressman from Oklahoma and former OU football star). I enjoyed the book because it is an interesting "poor boy makes good" story that describes how Watts developed his conservative political philosophy, which I largely agree with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and my family
  2. My friends
  3. My faith and education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

character

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I was born in India and raised in the USA, so I'm Indian-American and Roman Catholic.