Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028366968 A Single Man in Ithaca, MI 47 / State of Michigan (corrections)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ithaca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ithaca, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ithaca, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son. I love to spend as much time as I can with him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any extra leisure time I have, I spend with my son. My son is 6yrs. old and we spend a lot of time riding 4-wheelers and playing football.

The most influential person in my life has been

TRUST, I need to be able to trust my friends.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my ethical behavior. Plus, people notice that I spend more time listening than talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically don't read books. I farm besides working full time. So, I read the newspaper everyday and read farming magazines every week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Son
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't tend to notice my lighter personality at work. I work in a harsh environment and when I am at work I have to put on my game face.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

a