Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028366063 A Single Woman in New York, NY 51 / Communication/technical writing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with my friends and family, finding new activities that interest and challenge me, exploring new places. I love the outdoors (especially when I'm hiking or biking) and always find an excuse to be outside, no matter what the season.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends. Visiting my family. Some form of workout. Hiking upstate. Wandering through NYC... and leaving when I can to explore elsewhere. Reading. Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The basics...someone who's genuine, smart, has substance, good sense of self, is kind to animals and children. A sense of humor is important, someone who can see the lighter side of life. Someone with balance...who knows when to pause and take it all in.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink, about how we 'think without thinking'. Good explanation for having that gut feeling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my family
  2. My close network of friends
  3. Opportunities I've had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I stand my ground when I believe in something.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

More to come when we meet...