Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028316854 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 57 / Human Resources Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My spiritual relationship, my friends, those in need and the great outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors....sailing, hiking, scuba diving, traveling, white water rafting, boating, roller blading, etc, etc. Then there are the concerts, theatre, movies, ASO, dining out, cooking in, having friends over, girls nite out....and the list goes on!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My passion....the twinkle in my eyes gives it away!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Spiritual Relationship(s)
  2. Friends and Family
  3. Inner Strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual