Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028233966 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 48 / International Logistics Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creation and expression and the distinctions of humanity

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors - hiking, gardening, on the water, camping, playing with the dogs, building a treehouse, sitting in a treehouse...

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, warmth, openmindedness, and an artistic eye

The first thing people notice about me

I'm passionate and sometimes compelling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pirates Aventure with the Scientists - Monty Pythonesque

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my infant daughter survived an agressively malignant brain tumor
  2. my health and well being
  3. being able to see the world with my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am at the same time very strong and very vulnerable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I lived in Japan briefly and once spoke the language, and can get by in Spanish. - I do not watch TV, at all, really.email me at tmmims at hotmail