Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028230161 A Single Woman in Coronado, CA 53 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Coronado
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Coronado, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coronado, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things. There are so many things that we can never even begin to know them all!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, going out with friends or trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without it - what do you have?

The first thing people notice about me

I think maybe my personality?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Benjamin Franklin by Walter Isaacson. This book is really interesting and covers so much from his life. I love the history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They have been there through my life journeys.
  2. My friends. I've learned a lot about myself by looking at my choices.
  3. My pets. There is nothing like the loyalty of my dog and the feeling of a soft cat purring.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerety.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'll tell you later - I'm sure this has too many answers!