Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028228857 A Single Man in Alexandria, VA 43 / Technical Anlyst

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alexandria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, My dog, and finding love

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of time is spent outdoors with my dog, I prefer it that way. I tend to get to work early in the morning so that I can get home at a reasonable time to play outside while there is still light.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am just trying to find someone with the same interests that I have. I don't believe in games, and leading someone on. I am just a good guy who is tired of the bar scene and looking for a different way to find that special someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My Dimple on my left cheek. And for some reason people think I look like Christian Slater.

The last book I read and enjoyed

None Lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Best Friends
  3. My Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Myself, I am a shy person so when I generally meet someone for the first time I am a little reserved and don't really talk alot. Once somenone gets to know me though, I tend to talk a little to much.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I am a very easy going guy, that's intelligent, loves to laugh, loves the outdoors, live music, being with my friends and family, animals, most sports, and cooking. I am honest, trustworthy, takes good care of my body since it's the only one I have, and can be a little shy until I get to know someone. I am a true believer in honesty, love, romance, monogamy, and commitment.