Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028226760 A Single Woman in Algonquin, IL 76 / I am a professional storyteller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Algonquin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Algonquin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Algonquin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading,and all the best that I can give to another.Trying new things, friendships,honesty and romance.I am always feeling the need to learn more about myself and others,what makes some people so pleasant and others so restless.

I typically spend my leisure time

mostly reading, some daydreaming (its really good for the soul)And wonder if I am doing all that I can to make my life fuller. Somedreaming of a warm and trusting relationship,Sound good? Sure does.

The most influential person in my life has been

thoughtfullness,and romance,fun,a giving nature warmth,and lots of fun things to do together.Someone who is sincere about meeting me without all the extra circulars at first.Get to know each other first. Beautiful thoughts,easily expressed,not being afraid of closeness and someone who accepts me for who I am so th easily do the very same for them.

The first thing people notice about me

How well I adapt to new groups of people. attractive (maybe?)how easy I am to try new things,and how I can make them laugh,Thats the best medicine for what your problems may be.How very easy it is to talk to me.They usually feel comfortable from the beginning,Or so I am told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I worked in a library for many years,and read anything I could get my hands on.Ilove to read! My last fiction book was a series called Mitford, It takes place in a small southern town with lots great characters ,funny with no violence.I have recently joined a book club.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. books
  3. My ability to love another person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most likely my response to humor,I love to laugh.Most people cannot really see how sentimental I am.They cannot see the small empty spotI I sometimes feel.If they cant see something right away I tell them.ha!.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I am a great gal, and there is no way a match will know that unless he meets me.dont let my age discourage you It means absolutely nothing in my case.Im ready to go!