Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028224361 A Single Man in Newhall, CA 46 / Route Sales Rep for a large water company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Newhall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newhall, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newhall, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being the best father I can be. Along with that comes a lifestyle that is healthy and responsible. I work hard, yet I also like to get out and have fun. All outdoor activities are a passion as well. Hiking, skiiing, mountain biking. I'd love to do more traveling someday. Preferably with the person I'm in a relationship with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym and keeping myself in shape. Taking a drive up to Santa Barbara. Wine tasting. Hiking. Weekend getaways to the river or mountains. Snow skiing, jet skiing in summer. I don't watch a ton of tv but I do enjoy watching sporting events (of course). I do not stop my life around a football game. But if it's on and I'm not busy, I'm watching the whole game! Or two :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, respectful, fun loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor. Friendly and courteous

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately most of my reading has been from Men's Health and Rolling Stone magazines. Some very good articles and stories in there!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. Great family and friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once someone gets to know me, they'll soon discover I'm a genuine person with a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a good hearted down to earth man. I feel lucky to have a stable healthy life with great family and friends. It would be great to find a connection with someone who shares the same values as I do. Someone who has the same interests yet maybe some differences too that helps keep things new and interesting. I've tried other "dating" sites in the past. I've discovered at this age I'm ready to go beyond the musical chairs of the dating world. I'm the type of person who has no expectations when meeting someone. But if the connection and chemistry is there, I'm open to a serious relationship and starting a new family if things happened naturally

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, eagles, fleetwood mac, van halen, journey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sideways, anchorman, gladiator