Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028215864 A Single Woman in Portage, MI 35 / A full time student at Western Michigan University

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Portage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portage, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portage, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a love for the art of arranging flowers and also crime sceen shows or movies. Two opposite interests but both I'am very passionate about. One is my love and the other is my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now, hanging out with friends, going out, or playing withmy daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality is communication, honesty and good character. These shape who a person is and how they will match another.

The first thing people notice about me

I'am very easy going. I like to have fun and people mostly feel that I'am easy to talk to and share things with in a short amount of time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Monster by Kody Scott. About an L.A. Gangmember who tells his life story and all the starins and tragety in his life. Dealing with the law and the justice system.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My very beautiful and healthy daughter Emma
  2. My family who is always here for me
  3. My mind and my health to which are so important without them you don't have anything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would give you the shirt off my back if you needed it.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'am a student at Western Michigan University majoring in Criminal Justice with a certification in law enforcement. This field is something that I have thought about since I was about 13 and have been very interested in ever since. I'am very close to completing my degree and plan to work for the Department of Public safety as a PSO. After my time on he streets I plan to try for a job within the crime lab processing evidence.