Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028207871 A Single Woman in Oak Creek, WI 46 / Elementary Science Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oak Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Oak Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Oak Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about education and conservation. I believe that through education and real life experiences, children can develop an appreciation for the environment and support conservation efforts. I believe in providing children with opportunities to investigate the world around them and experience diversity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly, I like going to movies, eating out, visiting parks, zoos, and museums. I also enjoy fitness classes but sometimes find it difficult to attend on a regular basis. If I had unlimited funds, I would spend my summers off traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be supportive and communicate openly about their needs. I need to be around someone with a good sense of humor, a positive attitude and self-motivation...whoops, I guess that's more than one quality.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my ability to adapt to new situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually, I love children's books and just found a great story about a hermit crab that I am planning to read to my students for our crustaceans lesson....should I have said I just read a great book about saving the world or something?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A caring family - despite great distances between us.
  2. Thoughtful friends - what would I do without them?
  3. My canine companion...yes, my dog gets to sleep in the bed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think people notice how sensitive I am because I generally come across as sarcastic and not very serious.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I guess it's only fair to warn others about my love of 70's and 80's music, bad movies, and need to travel despite the lack of sufficient funds.