Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028203873 A Single Man in Garland, TX 45 / Customer Service for a Bank

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about trying to follow Christ and his Word as best I can and learning to share life with Christ in others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are seeking a deeper walk with Christ as I am trying to do so as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Wow, not sure. Maybe may smile or goofy laugh - not too goofy, just different.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Hunger for God - John Piper - It was about Prayer and Fasting. I liked it since it brought awareness that fasting has not been a priority of the church in recent history. I am wanting to be more obiedient in prayer and fasting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. My Christian Family
  3. Christian Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

These questions are tough. I'll have to think more about that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I think I am patient and do not want to rush any relationship but I am willing to be open to finding that special friend and spouse.