Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028191265 A Single Man in Bucyrus, OH 56 / Boat mold builder

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bucyrus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bucyrus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bucyrus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right at this moment that would be raising my daughter, then it would be bodybuilding, then riding bike and running.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter I just hang out at the house and go to the gym alot but in the summer I go running bike riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

somebody that has the same intrest as me

The first thing people notice about me

That I will start talking about something to break that akward slience

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a war book reader I like true stories about war, and then scifi books can't quite pin down exactly what I read last.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good parents and a happy childhood
  2. My daughter
  3. The US Air Force for allowing me to serve 20 years and setting me on the right path in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very dependable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I don't drink and don't like to go to bars or clubs, drunk people bother me. I don't smoke and smoke bothers me alot.