Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028189874 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 33 / college student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I work hard, I play hard, and I strive to make myself better each and every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to theme parks, just going out for a drive, shopping, reading, listening to music, cooking, cleaning, organizing my living space, I love the outdoors (camping, hiking, going to parks, etc), road trips

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, respect, communication

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually talking. I love to talk. Even better, I love to listen to other people talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of reading "Nursing Against the Odds: How Health Care Cost Cutting, Media Stereotypes, and Medical Hubris Undermine Nurses and Patient Care" It's actually much more interesting than it sounds and gives some really good insight into the current nursing shortage and the future outlook of the career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my family
  3. my close and true friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a hopeless romantic and I'm a really deep thinker.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I really am serious about finding someone I can potentially "settle down" with, but in the meantime I'm enjoying meeting people and making new friends!