Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028189667 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 54 / elementary teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and others that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually with one or both of my children. (I'm working on that!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "Gangster" by Lorenzo Carcaterra. I like mob stories/movies. I guess the contrast between their lifestyle and 'code of honor' intrigues me. My favorite mob movie is "Goodfellas."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sanity and salvation (not necessarily in that order)
  2. Friends and Great Health
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a cool person to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ask, I might tell you....