Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028061961 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 35 / I am a student and will be graduating in December 04 or May 05

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I will sound like a big dork, but I am very passionate about school. I love my major, and love learning as much as I can about the things I will be doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, doing homework, or hanging out with my sister

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is as crazy about me as I am about them. I want to find someone who can't wait to see me, but also wants the occasional alone time.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing, fun personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Dance of Legislation". It was a book for school but it discussed the issues and problems of U.S. health policy. it is something that really interests me. I'm now reading "Pawn of Prophecy" which is a fun fantasy book with sorecerers and such.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family relationships
  2. My Friends
  3. The ability to go to school without working for a semester

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive even though I have a tough apparent exterior

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I think that's everything!