Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6028042659 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 42 / Medical Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

With regard to hobbies, I am most passionate about exercising, dancing, listening to music, reading and self-improvement. I look forward to having a couple of dogs some day, but now I'm not home enough to take care of them. I really love trying new restaurants and recently I went hiking in Maibu, which was great.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working, at the beach, exercising, dancing/going out with friends, trying restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is probably that they a good person, meaning they are kind to others.

The first thing people notice about me

Postitive energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catcher In the Rye-about a priveleged teenage boy that rebels against his pretentious surroundings-I really enjoyed the sarcastic wit, sense of humor and vulnerability the main character displayed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Supportive Family
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have always had someone in my life to date, but I'd really like to meet someone who I can build something with, but who is first a friend and with whom I can have fun.