Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6027853268 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 64 / Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying in shape, traveling, friendship, movies,theater

I typically spend my leisure time

At the gym, jogging or on a nice long walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that has a positive outlook on life. Someone who is kind, fun to be with, and loves me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have lots of energy and am always busy. Life is fun and I plan on enjoying it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Kite Runner" I enjoyed the book because it made you appreciate life as it is today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good communicator and listener.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a kind person who really cares about other people. I do not enjoy conflict, but will stand up for personal beliefs that are important to me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football