Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6027833267 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 56 / Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries in a large church

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life right now. I love my work with youth, making art, being as good a person as I can be and I want to find a mate to share who I am with and be in partner ship with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being creative, sitting on my porch with my dog, reading or gardening

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

Open mindedness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Joy School by Elizabeth Berg. It is about a young girls life with her father and sister after her mother dies. Very southern writing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my gifts to be with teenagers and make a difference in lives
  2. my creativity
  3. My belief in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am just ready to have fun and get involved with a good man.