Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6027718965 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 47 / Self-employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bryan college/vanderbilt univ.
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bryan college/vanderbilt univ.. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Knitting, reading. Walking, movies, eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

Open minded religiously and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE HAWK AND THE DOVE - relationship between 2 monks. Ithelped me after losing my dad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Better sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am young at heart and in mind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

episcopalian, harry turtledove series, anything by thomas merton

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction