Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6027616466 A Single Woman in Ringgold, LA 54 / certified nurses aide. I work with the elderly, handycapped,and contin

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ringgold, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ringgold, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting someone who won't judge me because of my outside appearance, and see me for who I am on the inside. I believe that judging a person because of their outward appearance makes you very shallow. "Beautiful things come in all kinds of packaging."

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my children,family and friends. Also I like to read and watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, compassion, honesty,and respectfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and generous nature. Also the ability to make friends and to talk to anyone about any and everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five people you meet in heaven, by Mitch AlbomIt's about a man who dies and meets five people on his journey to heaven who have crossed his path in his life.It teaches you to be aware of the people you meet in your life and how you treat them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, who have been the brightest part of my life.
  2. My sister, who has always been there for me through thick and thin.
  3. My life in general.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The type of person I am on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a kind and compassionate person. When I commit to a relationship, I commit both emotionally and physically. I expect the same in return.I am a widow of two years. I lost my husband of 17 years to a heart attack at the age of 46. I have (3) children ages: 16,8,3. I'm looking for a long term relationship with someone who is kind, compassionate, and who will be respectful to my children and myself.I'm not looking for a daddy for my children, because I can raise them by myself if necessary.