Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6027603974 A Single Man in Pelham, AL 47 / Project Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pelham, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am into many different things but given my druthers, I enjoy woodworking and building/fixing stuff. I enjoy architechture and analyzing the way things work or are constructed. I also love music. I like live music as well as the traditional radio/cd's/etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time...what's that? I have one son and we play and do outdoor activities when we can. I enjoy cooking. Most would consider it a chore but since I still enjoy it, it's still leisure. I guess maybe later in the evening after my son is in bed, I'll read a few pages of a book and settle down.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship by far must stand out in a long-term relationship. I believe with friendship comes trust & open communication. A partner must first and foremost be your friend and with that a solid relationship can build.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice...many people have told me I have a radio voice. I think it fits my personality and character as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the process of reading the Harry Potter series, out-loud, to my son. I'm actually enjoying the book too. I have to read all the time at work so reading at home is limited.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my job; it's a job I love
  3. overall quality of life/health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not ALL business. It's an act...I'd rather have fun and joke around at work. I try and do it when I can but that environment (a building full of engineers) is sort-of prohibitive.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I like to have fun when I can. At work it's business but at home it's Chris. I like to piddle and fix things. I don't watch football or sports much at all. I'm pretty active.