Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6027210457 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 67 / Higher Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn and try new things. Sixty is supposed to be the new thirty (or maybe it's the new forty). Now I want to do many of those things I didn't or couldn't do then.

I typically spend my leisure time

I confess that I love my job and work very hard. I always make time to practice yoga. I enjoy playing on Lake Oconee and try to go there as often as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a sincere man with a good heart. He'll also need strength and vitality so he can keep up with me!

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps you will find this out for yourself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini. It was a moving story about life and love in Afghanistan from a woman's perspective. I enjoyed it very much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons and grandson
  2. Good health
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy going--no baggage, no drama.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I want to share the music and the moments and the world around me with someone special. I want to slow dance with my partner every day--music not necessary. I like Braves baseball and romantic poetry. (I know, weird combination.) I enjoy traveling and have a long list of "must see" places.