Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6026475279 A Single Woman in Parsons, KS 56 / Clinical Research Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Parsons
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Parsons, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parsons, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The job that I do. It is gratifying, grounding and humbling and I am grateful that my choices in life have led me to this place in time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Quietly, just my dog and I, taking walks and reading. Not so quietly, with my best friend, enjoying happy hour and catching up on our lives and taking road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Coming in second is a good, quick sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I can come across as shy and yet, at the same time, a little intense, and this combination can leave people with the impression that I'm cold and reserved - which is not the case at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a true crime junkie and can't get enough, but also read lots of nonfiction lawyer/crime type books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness and support of my family
  2. My best friend
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath the intensity is a person who genuinely cares about those close to her.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

Not really.