Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025929457 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 51 / Executive Sous Chef for major hotel corporation

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a chef by profession. I absolutely love to cook, create, entertain and watch people enjoy what I prepared for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending as much time outdoors, hiking, caring for my 2 dogs, home repairs, reading, entertaining family & friends

The most influential person in my life has been

loving companionship

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly smile. I love to laugh and make others feel welcomed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have 4 or 5 going at one time and read whatever I'm in the mood for. Let's see...Just finished South of Broad by Pat Conroy, plenty of trade magazaines going all the time, travel guides and self help because who can't use a little help once in a while...Smithsonian Magazine cover to cover and hate that they've had to include so much advertising.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family & friends (as dysfunctional as they may be...you got to love them)
  2. Strength--physical, emotional and spiritual, and the ability to cope with all life brings
  3. A sense of humor for when strength just isn't enough

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy & sensitive and get my feelings hurt at times.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Life is too short to sit on the side lines. I want to spend time with someone who has a passion for life and all it has to offer.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football