Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025927356 A Single Man in Jupiter, FL 58 / Investment Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jupiter, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying every day to the fullest. When I wake up each day it feels like Christmas morning and all the presents are downstairs waiting for me. I want to share this feeling with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

eating, sleeping, thinking, working out,shopping, eating, watching hockey games, BS-ing, eating, boating, thinking about eating.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'll tell you later...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a happy person. It's pretty obvious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

WE THE LIVING by Anne Rand. I recently re-read it. It's about life. You just have to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my pets
  3. my type of work

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm hungry.