Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025917762 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 65 / Office Manager/Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family gatherings with my grand children. Working on home projects, just purchased my own home. Love dancing when out and about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crocheting, learning on the computer, with grand children or dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, affection and family minded.

The first thing people notice about me

Joyful and can carry on a conversation without too much effort.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary Higgins Clark, "Daddy's Little Girl". I read all her books they are mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Family/Home
  3. Great Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most think I'm timid and bashful and I am not.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

To respect each other enough to discuss everything, not wait until it is too late to talk about issues that need to be resolved.